Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 4th March

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 3rd June

Wednesday 24th June

Wednesday 8th July

Wednesday 22nd July

Wednesday 5th August

Wednesday 19th August

Wednesday 2nd September

Wednesday 23d September

Wednesday 7th October

Wednesday 21st October 

Wednesday 4th November

Wednesday 25th November

Wednesday 9th December


Wednesday 25th March (at Norton)

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 24th June (at Norton)

Wednesday 29th July

Wednesday 26th August

Wednesday 30th September 

Wednesday28th October

Wednesday 25th November (at Norton)









Spinning Day at Norton Village Hall - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Guild members £3, Visitors £5








Weaving Day at Dundry Nurseries, Cheltenham - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Guild members £3, Visitors £5

(all proceeds to Butterfly Garden)

Website Designed by RJE Design and Printing

rjedesignandprinting.com

©RJE Design and Printing 2018